Outside The Box
5 Acai Bowl toppings for you
Here are 5 Superfood Acai Bowl Toppings that has benefited humans for centuries.

Superfood is considered to be a particularly nutrient-rich food especially beneficial for your health and well-being. Know 5 Superfood Acai Bowl Toppings that has benefited humans for centuries.


GOJI BERRIES

Goji Berries provide us with all 8 Essential Amino Acids our bodies need but can’t produce ourselves. They’re one of the planets highest sources of antioxidants, and hold over 20 minerals including zinc, calcium, germanium, selenium and phosphorus. All the amazing properties of the Goji Berry promote anti-aging, a strong immune system, and a boost of energy without the crash. 

CHIA SEEDS

‘Chia’ were Mayan “runners food” because runners would fuel up on them while going long distances. Rich in fiber, omega-3 fats, protein, vitamins, antioxidants, and minerals; good things certainly come in tiny packages. And if that wasn’t impressive enough, their ability to retain liquid and ‘gel up’ make them extremely delicious in recipes like this Açaí Chia Pudding, or simply in a tall glass of water.

CACAO NIBS

Did you know Cacao is one of the highest sources of antioxidants you can get? Raw Cacao Nibs are the purest form of chocolate; roasted and broken into smaller pieces, they host maximum nutritional value. They’ll be your go-to for an acai bowl topping rich in flavonoids, magnesium, fiber, and potassium.

FLAX SEEDS

History tells us that the benefits of Flaxseeds have long been enjoyed since about 3000 BC. Known for being one of the best sources of Omega-3 Fatty Acids, this is one fat you don’t need to cut back on. There’s heaps of fiber, protein, potassium, iron, and antioxidants in just a few tablespoons so definitely give them a go for a nutritious crunch.

BEE POLLEN

Bee pollen is loaded with vitamins, minerals, proteins, lipids and fatty acids, enzymes, carotenoids and bioflavonoids. It strengthens the capillaries, reduces inflammation, stimulates the immune system and lowers cholesterol levels naturally. Comprised of nearly 40% protein, it’s considered one of nature’s most completely nourishing foods. And not to mention its naturally bright yellow hues make for a stunning contrast against your purple acai bowl.

 
  • Make your own Kite at home

Stay Informed By Subscribing To Kite Beach Updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    • Outside The Box
      5 Acai Bowl toppings for you
      Here are 5 Superfood Acai Bowl Toppings that has benefited humans for centuries.
    X

    Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

    Ok

خارج الصندوق
5 إضافات لتزيين طبق الأساي
5 إضافات للأطعمة الفائقة Acai Bowl التي استفاد منها البشر لقرون.

تعتبر الأطعمة الفائقة طعامًا غنيًا بالمغذيات و مفيد بشكل خاص لصحتك ورفاهيتك. هنا تجد  5 إضافات للأطعمة الفائقة Acai Bowl التي استفاد منها البشر لقرون.


توت الغوجي

يوفر لنا توت الغوجي جميع الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية الثمانية التي تحتاجها أجسامنا والتي لا يُمكن إنتاجها بأنفسنا. إنها واحدة من أعلى مصادر مضادات الأكسدة على وجه الأرض، وتحتوي على أكثر من 20 معدنًا بما في ذلك الزنك والكالسيوم والجرمانيوم والسيلينيوم والفوسفور. تعزز الخصائص المدهشة لـ توت الغوجي مقاومة الشيخوخة، ونظام مناعة قوي، وزيادة الطاقة.

بذور الشيا

يُعتبر "الشيا" "طعام "العدّائين" للمايا الذين كانو يتغذّون عليه أثناء قطع مسافات طويلة. غني بالألياف ودهون الأوميغا 3 والبروتين والفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والمعادن. الأشياء الجيدة تأتي بالتأكيد على أشكال صغيرة مثل الشيا. وإذا لم يكن ذلك مثيراً للإعجاب بما فيه الكفاية، فإن قدرة حبوب الشيا على الاحتفاظ بالسوائل والتحوّل إلى "هُلام" تجعلها لذيذة للغاية في وصفات مثل حلوى البودينغ بالأساي والشيا، أو ببساطة وضعها في كوب طويل من الماء.

حبيبات الكاكاو

هل تعلم أن الكاكاو هو أحد أعلى مصادر مضادات الأكسدة التي يمكنك الحصول عليها؟ حبيبات الكاكاو الخام هي أنقى أشكال الشوكولاتة. يتم تحميصها وطحنها إلى قطع صغيرة، هذه الحبيبات تحتوي على أقصى قيمة غذائية. ستكون حبيبات الكاكاو مناسبة كإضافة لطبق الأساي فهي غنية بالفلافونويد والمغنيسيوم والألياف والبوتاسيوم.

بذور الكتّان

يخبرنا التاريخ بأن تم الاستفادة من بذور الكتان منذ فترة طويلة أي منذ حوالي 3000 قبل الميلاد. معروفة بكونها أحد أفضل مصادر الأحماض الدهنية أوميجا 3، هذه الدهون التي لا تحتاج إلى الحد منها. هناك الكثير من الألياف، والبروتين، والبوتاسيوم، والحديد، ومضادات الأكسدة في ملاعق قليلة منها، لذلك جربها واستمتع بقرمشة مغذية.
 
حبوب لقاح النحل

حبوب لقاح النحل محمّل بالفيتامينات والمعادن والبروتينات والدهون والأحماض الدهنية والإنزيمات والكاروتينات والبيوفلافونويد. يقوّي الشعيرات الدموية، ويقلل الالتهاب، ويحفز جهاز المناعة ويخفض مستويات الكوليسترول بشكل طبيعي. يتكون من حوالي 40 ٪ من البروتين، ويعتبر واحداً من أكثر الأطعمة المغذية. ناهيك عن لونها الأصفر الطبيعي الزاهي مما يجعلها تتناسب بشكل مذهل مع طبق أساي أرجواني.

  • نع طائرتك الورقية الخاصة بك في المنزل

ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والإعلانات من خلال الاشتراك في تحديثات كايت بييتش.

    • خارج الصندوق
      نع طائرتك الورقية الخاصة بك في المنزل
      تعلم كيفية صنع طائرة ورقية في المنزل باستخدام ادوات بسيطة
    X

    تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

    موافق