Venue:Kite Beach

XYoga

21 Feb, 2020
22 Feb, 2020

Be Yoga, Be Nature:
XYoga Dubai, returns for a seaside fourth edition 


The fourth edition of the XYoga Dubai Festival, will take place on 21 & 22 February 2020 at the serene and seaside location of Kite Beach. ‘Be Yoga, Be Nature’ is expected to attract 20,000 yogis of all ages and fitness levels for an immersive two days of holistic and complimentary classes, talks, workshops and meditation sessions. The festival - the largest in the Middle East - will be inaugurated by Bollywood film actress and model Esha Gupta, who will lead a mass morning class of 2,000 yogis at 8AM on Friday, 21 February. 

The 2020 edition will also feature world renowned and experienced international and local yogis including Australian adventure yogi Sjana Elise, whose practice focuses on the body & mind connection; the inspiring American “yoga bro”, Jacob Manning amongst others. The Art of Living, an international organisation that has helped millions find calm and happiness through yogic breathing, will also offer classes. 

XYoga Dubai is a public event open to everyone. Registration is now open and people who wish to participate in a complimentary class can register at xyogadubai.com.
 


Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:كايت بييتش

إكس يوغا

21 فبراير, 2020
22 فبراير, 2020

تحت شعار "يوغا في أحضان الطبيعة" 
مهرجان إكس يوغا دبي يعود من جديد في نسخته الرابعة على شاطئ البحر


يعود  مهرجان ’إكس يوغا دبي‘ في نسخته الرابعة يومي 21-22 فبراير 2020 على شاطئ ’كايت بيتش‘ المفعم بالهدوء والسكينة تحت شعار ""يوغا في أحضان الطبيعة".  
ومن المتوقع أن يستقطب المهرجان هذا العام 20 ألف شخص من عشاق اليوغا على اختلاف أعمارهم ومستويات لياقتهم للمشاركة على مدى يومين في الجلسات التدريبية والحوارية وورش العمل وجلسات التأمل المجانية الشاملة. وسيشهد المهرجان، الذي يعد الأضخم من نوعه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، جلسة افتتاحية بمشاركة نجمة سينما وتلفزيون بوليوود وعارضة الازياء  المتألقة إيشا غوبتا، والتي ستراس الجلسة الافتتاحية الصباحية للمهرجان الي من المتوقع أن ينضم إليها 2000 من عشاق اليوغا في تمام الساعة 8 صباحاً من يوم الجمعة 21 فبراير القادم. 

كما سيضم المهرجان في نسخته لعام 2020 نخبة من أشهر خبراء وعشاق اليوغا العالميين والمحليين بما في ذلك خبيرة مغامرات اليوغا الأسترالية سجانا إليز، والتي تركز في جلساتها على تحقيق التواصل بين الذهن والجسد؛ وخبير أسلوب ’يوغا برو‘ الأمريكي الملهم جاكوب مانينغ؛ إلى جانب غيرهم من الخبراء. كما سيتم تقديم جلسات يوغا من قبل ’آرت أوف ليفينج‘، المؤسسة العالمية الشهيرة التي ساعدت الملايين حول العالم على الشعور بالهدوء والسعادة من خلال تعليمهم أسلوب تنظيم التنفس أثناء ممارسة اليوغا

وستكون فعاليات مهرجان ’إكس يوغا دبي‘ متاحةً أمام الجميع. التسجيل مفتوح الآن  حيث يمكن للراغبين بالمشاركة في الجلسات المجانية الاشتراك عبر الموقع الإلكتروني: xyogadubai.com


Similar Events

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق